the monger team

Will Fertman

Co-Founder, Lead Operations
will@themonger.com

With over a decade of experience in food data and deep ties to the specialty food industry, Will leads operations for the monger.

Stephanie Skinner

Co-Founder, Lead Investment
stephanie@themonger.com

A serial entrepreneur, Stephanie leads investment for the monger and is co-founder of culture: the word on cheese.

Anya Sophe Behn


Technical Lead
anya@themonger.com

With long-term startup experience beginning with Netscape, and an abiding interest in analytics and data wrangling, Anya leads development for the monger.

Don Smith


Developer
don@themonger.com

Don has been a developer for over a decade and loves both development and cheese.

Priyami Kotadia


Developer
priyami@themonger.com

Priyami is a software engineer experienced in server side technologies. Ask her about chocolate. .col-xs-12.col-md-6

Daniel Mora


Developer
daniel@themonger.com

Daniel supervises back-end development for the monger from his home in San Juan, Argentina.